Det lättaste är att gå sin väg

Det tyngsta av det hela är att släppa taget om den personen jag verkligen älskar men det är alltid lättare att gå sin väg än att stanna kvar och försöka få allt till något bättre.


Only you know what it means
The language that you speak
Only you can read your mind
The thought you hide and seak
It´s so hard to breath and so hard to move
I can´t eat or sleep in this lonely room

Is this what I have to go through
To be able to live my life without you
Is this what I have to feel like
To be able to live without you by my side

Only you know what it´s like
The way you live your life
Only you know how it feels
To live within your dreams
And if I would run
I still couldn´t hide
The torture remains ´til the end of time

Så jäkla sant! Off jag saknar honom alldeles för mycket!

jag ska komma ifrån det!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0