Someday

How the hell did we wind up like this?
Why weren't we able, to see the signs that we missed
And try turn the tables

I wish you'd unclench your fists, and unpack your suitcase
Lately there's been too much of this
But don't think it's too late

Nothing's wrong, just as long as
You know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
I'm gonna make it all right but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
 

~~~~~~

Jag säger obesvarad
jag vet inte vad jag ska göra med dig
jag är förvirrad av dina ord
jag tänker inte låta dig förstöra detta
jag kommer inte stå kvar föralltid och
jag tänker inte så och vänta på dig
jag har min egen väg att gå efter
jag ska se var framtiden bär av
jag undrar om du är den rätta
jag lär väl märka det när stunden är inne
jag tänker inte bli nerdriven igen bara för en killes skull igen
jag älskar dig .. I like you boy, <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0