If I had you!

Yeah baby I miss you!

But if I had you
That would be the only thing I'd ever need
Yeah, if I had you
Then money fame and fortune never could compete
If I had you
Life would be a party, it'd be ecstasy
Yeah, if I had you
You y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do
If I had you

From New York to L.A. getting high rock and rolling
Get a room trash it up 'til it's ten in the morning
Girls in stripper heels, boys rolling in Maserati's
What they need in this world is some love

Christian, jag saknar dig grabben!

~~~~~~~~~~

Har inte hunnit skriva något idag eftersom att jag har haft fullt upp men nu måste jag ta och sova snart så att jag kan kliva upp imorn, men jag kan berätta om min dag bättre imorn så ni får ha det bäst och sova gott, puss!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0